This poem was actually penned down my someone i barely know but i loved the poem.

ps:- If you know the guy who penned this down, please let me know..

so here goes the poem in his words..

Power to ride, rule and rock!

This one goes for the spirit of biking…….

hitting on the road …. and keep on riding….

feeling da rush in the soul i got….. adrenaline gush goes through my heart…

driven by thunder is all what i need….

playing with the devil in case indeed….

pack up yo bags and move up the speed…..

bike is my dragon.. fire in my wheels !!

boyz n girlz…..u got to be mean…….

to push up the limits and your need for speed…..

the road is just like a path to the sky…..

biking like an addict’s gonna make you high…..

set up your mind….this thing aint easy…

its the fire in your heart that drivez you crazy….

breathing the air at a speed 360……

watching no s**t….and losing on yo safety……

the machine is your friend….best on the road….

it would take u till the end…wherever it goes….

bending on the curves or touching on the shores……

biking is what gives my soul remorse..!!

so i made up this point……to jet on the road…..

leave all behind…..win the race on my own……

emotions on the top…..they alwayz climb..

when i set on my wheels and just start this grind……

i’d make my way myself 2nyt…….

it’s the bike that i need……coz i want to burn the ice !!

so start your journey…… here is your moment….

grab it in style..or it’s gone or stolen…

biking is like a fuel to your fire……

bringz out your devil….fulfills desires….

bike for yourself …or just bike for that fun….

biking just rocks…..go and rule everyone !!

